When: Tuesday – Friday December 26-29
Times: 2 Hours of LIVE WEBCASTS EVERYDAY!

 

What if you miss a day?
No worries. All 8 hours of the Christmas Art Camp Live Webcasts will be recorded and posted for registered members to watch over and over again for an entire month!

Pacific Time: 9am-11am
Mountain Time: 10am-12pm
Central Time: 11am-1pm
Eastern Time: 12pm-2pm
London Time: 5pm-7pm

Paris Time: 6pm-8pm
Israel Time: 7pm-9pm
Moscow Time: 8pm-10pm
Dubai Time: 9pm-11pm
Shanghai Time: 1am-3am

Valerie Flynn

Valerie will be teaching the first hour of each Christmas Art Day via LIVE Webcasting from her studio in Washington!

Valerie Flynn’s love of drawing, painting and creating art began at age 4. She began teaching in 2000, continuing with her more recent YouTube Channel, Art ala Carte, which has over 240,000 Subscribers and 30 million views.

 

Here’s what Valerie will be teaching you and a peak at some of her artwork and youtube channel!

How to Draw a Horse

Bonus Special Guest Day – Steve Lavigne!

Steven Lavigne, one of the original Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Comic Artists will be joining our Christmas Art Camp LIVE Webcast! On one of our art camp days Mr. Mark will Webcast in Steven and his wonderful wife Dee to Draw Ninja Turtles With us! Is this cool or what?! Steven Lavigne is going to teach us how-to-draw Ninja Turtles!
Check out Steve’s Work!

Mark Kistler

Emmy award winning public television artist Mark Kistler has taught millions of viewers around the world how to draw and he can teach your family too. With over 1 Million books in print, Mr. Mark knows how to make drawing fun for everyone. Mr. Mark will be teaching the 2nd hour of each Christmas art camp day from his webcast art studio in Houston Texas!

 

 

Here’s what Mr. Mark will be teaching you!

Mr. Mark has taught many of the artists that animated Wall-E, Big Hero Six, Kung-Fu Panda and many more.  Here are a few of Mr. Marks fan art pieces that he created!

New Limited Time SPECIAL Offer
Now Just $49.99 $29.99 per family!

 

That’s only $3.75 per instructional hour of LIVE online learning, brothers, sisters, moms and dads are all encouraged to participate in this exciting Christmas Holiday 4 day art camp event!

What if you miss a day?
No worries. All 8 hours of the Christmas Art Camp Live Webcasts will be recorded and posted for registered members to watch over and over again for an entire month!